Public carrier record · USDOT 3527613

DCK CAPITAL INC

Pensacola, FL · MC 1173178

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units7as reported
Drivers7as reported
Inspections15last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3527613
USDOT number3527613
Legal nameDCK CAPITAL INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1173178
Reported physical address10718 CROSSCUT DR, PENSACOLA, FL, 32506, US
Reported business phone(850) 417-4098
Reported power units7
Reported drivers7
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 18, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Chiril Gherciu
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 15
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 7

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections15
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 15)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 7)
Violations5 across 5 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation1
  • 39375A3TFLTires - Front leaking or inflation 50% or less than of the maximum inflation pressure1
  • 39524HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner1
  • 39530B1ELDDFRHOS (ELD) - Driver failing to review records and certify the accuracy of the information.1
  • 39530B4ELDDFCEHOS (ELD) - Driver failing to recertify the record after edits are made1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Pensacola record

DCK CAPITAL INC reports 7 power units. The Pensacola, Florida directory contains 2,584 census records, of which 2,265 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

DCK CAPITAL INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 18 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Liquids and gases
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Meat
  • U.S. mail
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Utility
  • Construction
  • Water well
  • Other: OTHER

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Pensacola census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
031912.3%
11,38053.4%
2–563524.6%
6–20: this carrier’s band2037.9%
21–100391.5%
Over 10080.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 26, 2020
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 18, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1173178Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1173178WESCO INSURANCE COMPANY$750,000Jan 22, 2026BMC-91XWMC2059619
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against DCK CAPITAL INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. WithdrawnMC1173178 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3527613. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3527613, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →