Public carrier record · USDOT 3638874

THE CABINET BARN COM INC

Pensacola, FL · MC identifier not reported

THE CABINET BARN COM INC (USDOT 3638874) runs a private fleet of 1 power unit out of Pensacola, Florida. Its MCS-150 shows 8,856 miles driven in 2024. Its listed cargo includes general freight and building materials.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections1latest Feb 27, 2025

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3638874
USDOT number3638874
Legal nameTHE CABINET BARN COM INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address4232 W FAIRFIELD DR, PENSACOLA, FL, 32505, US
Reported business phone(850) 458-6252
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 05, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Charles Robert Chapman
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeFreight forwarder, Carrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

THE CABINET BARN COM INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

8,856Reported annual miles (2024)
8,856Miles per power unit, calculated

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi1100%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
1power units identified by VIN
1power units reported
  • Ford1100%

1 straight truck

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 1All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Feb 27, 2025
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: FL 1

1 roadside inspection between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 1 of 25 months; busiest Feb 2025 with 1.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations0 across 0 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Pensacola record

THE CABINET BARN COM INC reports 1 power units. The Pensacola, Florida directory contains 2,588 census records, of which 2,268 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

THE CABINET BARN COM INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Building materials
  • Construction
  • Other: OTHER

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Pensacola census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
032012.4%
1: this carrier’s band1,38053.3%
2–563924.7%
6–202037.8%
21–100381.5%
Over 10080.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 19, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 05, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3638874. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3638874, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →