Public carrier record · USDOT 3315540

100 CORPORATION LLC

Laredo, TX · MC 1053985

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units31as reported
Drivers39as reported
Inspections87last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3315540
USDOT number3315540
Legal name100 CORPORATION LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1053985
Reported physical address11903 AUBURN RD STE B, LAREDO, TX, 78045, US
Reported business phone(956) 324-3947
Reported power units31
Reported drivers39
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 02, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Alma Martinez, Julio Cienfuegos
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections9.2%8 of 87
  • Vehicle inspections39.7%23 of 58

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections87
Driver out-of-service rate9.2% (8 of 87)
Vehicle out-of-service rate39.7% (23 of 58)
Violations152 across 59 inspections
Out-of-service violations39
Crashes3
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 2 / 3
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 4

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39524HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner9
  • 39378Wipers - Inoperative / missing / damaged wipers7
  • 3939Inoperable Required Lamp7
  • 39111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.6
  • 3929A2CCargo - Vehicle components or dunnage not secured4

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Laredo record

100 CORPORATION LLC reports 31 power units. The Laredo, Texas directory contains 10,424 census records, of which 8,449 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

100 CORPORATION LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 14 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Construction
  • Other: UNASSEMBLED KITCHEN CABINETS

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Laredo census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,97518.9%
14,77645.8%
2–52,57124.7%
6–208067.7%
21–100: this carrier’s band2572.5%
Over 100390.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jul 26, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 02, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1053985Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1053985Bricktown Specialty Insurance Company$1,000,000Apr 27, 2026BMC-91XCOWAA202600104
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against 100 CORPORATION LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1053985 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3315540. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3315540, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →