ROAD MARSHALS INC
Orland Park, IL · MC 1408348
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Nothing flagged in the public fields we check
That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4086628 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | ROAD MARSHALS INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1408348 |
| Reported physical address | 14743 MONTGOMERY DR, ORLAND PARK, IL, 60462-3273, US |
| Reported business phone | (630) 297-3075 |
| Reported power units | 11 |
| Reported drivers | 11 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jun 22, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Gjoko Angelovski |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 25 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 8.0% (2 of 25) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 40.0% (6 of 15) |
| Violations | 32 across 16 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 9 |
| Crashes | 2 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 2 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39345DBAir Brake - Audible air leak at a proper connection33922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation239345B2BAIRAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured239375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS23939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative2
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
ROAD MARSHALS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 17 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Household goods
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Motor vehicles
- Logs, poles, beams and lumber
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Fresh produce
- Grain, feed and hay
- Meat
- U.S. mail
- Dry bulk commodities
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Farm supplies
- Construction
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 06, 2023
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jun 22, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed
- Business phone
163029730756302973075
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1408348 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1408348 | Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc | $750,000 | Jul 10, 2026 | BMC-91 | URG06533 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against ROAD MARSHALS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1408348 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4086628. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMachinery and large objectsMetal sheets, coils and rollsHousehold goodsLogs, poles, beams and lumberRefrigerated foodDry bulk commoditiesFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4086628, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.