Public carrier record · USDOT 2558809

TRIPLE LINE LLC

Portland, OR · MC 892530

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections4last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2558809
USDOT number2558809
Legal nameTRIPLE LINE LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 892530
Reported physical address6444 SE 139TH AVE, PORTLAND, OR, 97236, US
Reported business phone(971) 230-4168
Reported power units1
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateJul 22, 2024
Company officers (as filed)Gina Santiesteban
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 4
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%1 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections4
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 4)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (1 of 1)
Violations9 across 3 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39141AOperating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency. History of either fail1
  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane1
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt1
  • 39348AInoperative/defective brakes1
  • 39353BCMV manufactured after 10/19/94 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Portland record

TRIPLE LINE LLC reports 1 power units. The Portland, Oregon directory contains 7,250 census records, of which 6,019 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

TRIPLE LINE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 14 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • U.S. mail
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction
  • Other: REEFER

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Portland census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,23117.0%
1: this carrier’s band3,57149.3%
2–51,65722.9%
6–205527.6%
21–1001962.7%
Over 100430.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 17, 2014
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jul 22, 2024
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed

  • Drivers12

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC892530Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC892530Canal Insurance Company$750,000Apr 06, 2026BMC-91XCT962598001
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against TRIPLE LINE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. ReinstatedMC892530 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2558809. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2558809, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →