Public carrier record · USDOT 1807212

MN&MN INC

DBA CALIFORNIA PORTS SERVICES · Brentwood, CA · MC 656860

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers4as reported
Inspections2last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1807212
USDOT number1807212
Legal nameMN&MN INC
Doing business as / DBACALIFORNIA PORTS SERVICES
MC docket identifiersMC 656860
Reported physical address581 SUNGOLD CT, BRENTWOOD, CA, 94513, US
Reported business phone(510) 229-8510
Reported power units1
Reported drivers4
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 29, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Mamdoh Ibrahim, Mamdoh Nasri Ibrahim
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 2
  • Vehicle inspections50.0%1 of 2

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections2
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 2)
Vehicle out-of-service rate50.0% (1 of 2)
Violations3 across 2 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 393126BCIMIntermodal Containers - Improper securement of intermodal containers transported on container chassis vehicle(s)1
  • 3939ALHLILighting - Headlamp(s) - Any inoperative1
  • 3939ALSMLLighting - Side marker lamp(s) inoperative1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

MN&MN INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 22 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Motor vehicles
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Mobile homes
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Fresh produce
  • Intermodal containers
  • Livestock
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Meat
  • Garbage and refuse
  • U.S. mail
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Utility
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 02, 2008
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 29, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 26, 2026 14:49 UTC · changed

  • Legal nameMN & MN INCMN&MN INC
  • Business phone40850741055102298510
  • Power units21
  • Drivers24
  • MCS-150 date2026040920260629

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC656860Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC656860Great West Casualty Co$1,000,000Dec 04, 2024BMC-91XGRT33431A
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against MN&MN INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-656860 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. ReinstatedMC656860 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1807212. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1807212, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →