Public carrier record · USDOT 3691691

GETSEMANI AUTO TRANSPORT LLC

Gaithersburg, MD · MC 1288190

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections2last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3691691
USDOT number3691691
Legal nameGETSEMANI AUTO TRANSPORT LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1288190
Reported physical address17129 KING JAMES WAY, APTO 203, GAITHERSBURG, MD, 20877, US
Reported business phone(240) 540-4997
Reported power units2
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 28, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Stanislaw Grancianinov Garcia
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 2
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections2
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 2)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations1 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3939ALSMLLighting - Side marker lamp(s) inoperative1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Gaithersburg record

GETSEMANI AUTO TRANSPORT LLC reports 2 power units. The Gaithersburg, Maryland directory contains 1,993 census records, of which 1,814 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

GETSEMANI AUTO TRANSPORT LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 12 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Motor vehicles
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Fresh produce
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Meat
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Utility
  • Farm supplies

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Gaithersburg census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01799.0%
11,16358.4%
2–5: this carrier’s band53526.8%
6–20974.9%
21–100170.9%
Over 10020.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 02, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 28, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 30, 2026 15:30 UTC · changed

  • MCS-150 date2026051020260928

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1288190Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1288190Agency Insurance Company of Maryland, Inc$1,000,000Aug 26, 2026BMC-91XCA0051736
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against GETSEMANI AUTO TRANSPORT LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1288190 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1288190 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. GrantedMC1288190 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3691691. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3691691, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →