Public carrier record · USDOT 3527580

DIOR EXPRESS LLC

Charlotte, NC · MC 1173154

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units4as reported
Drivers7as reported
Inspections19last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3527580
USDOT number3527580
Legal nameDIOR EXPRESS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1173154
Reported physical address11524 DESTIN LANE, CHARLOTTE, NC, 28277, US
Reported business phone(415) 481-7070
Reported power units4
Reported drivers7
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 05, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Nodirbek Tajimatov
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections5.3%1 of 19
  • Vehicle inspections20.0%2 of 10

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections19
Driver out-of-service rate5.3% (1 of 19)
Vehicle out-of-service rate20.0% (2 of 10)
Violations9 across 6 inspections
Out-of-service violations3
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922CFailure to obey traffic control device2
  • 38351ASINDriving a CMV while CDL is suspended for a safety-related or unknown reason and in state of driver's license issuance1
  • 39111B2Driver cannot read or speak the English language sufficiently to respond to official inquiries1
  • 39216Failing to use seat belt while operating a CMV1
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Charlotte record

DIOR EXPRESS LLC reports 4 power units. The Charlotte, North Carolina directory contains 15,222 census records, of which 12,747 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

DIOR EXPRESS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 22 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Motor vehicles
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Intermodal containers
  • Livestock
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Coal and coke
  • Meat
  • U.S. mail
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Utility
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction
  • Water well
  • Other: OTHER

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Charlotte census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,47516.3%
18,45355.5%
2–5: this carrier’s band3,18320.9%
6–207855.2%
21–1002391.6%
Over 100870.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 26, 2020
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 05, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed

  • DBANODIRBEK TAJIMATOVNot reported

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1173154Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1173154Berkley Casualty Company$1,000,000Jul 14, 2026BMC-91X7862604
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against DIOR EXPRESS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1173154 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3527580. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3527580, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →