Public carrier record · USDOT 2581577

MADE4FREIGHT LLC

Orlando, FL · MC 904144

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units10as reported
Drivers10as reported
Inspections24last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2581577
USDOT number2581577
Legal nameMADE4FREIGHT LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 904144
Reported physical address15060 HARRINGTON COVE DRIVE, ORLANDO, FL, 32824, US
Reported business phone(305) 717-8965
Reported power units10
Reported drivers10
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 21, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Madelaine Rodriguez
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections8.3%2 of 24
  • Vehicle inspections20.0%1 of 5

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections24
Driver out-of-service rate8.3% (2 of 24)
Vehicle out-of-service rate20.0% (1 of 5)
Violations24 across 13 inspections
Out-of-service violations6
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39222ADDriver - Failed to activate hazard warning signal flashers4
  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane2
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other2
  • 39360CWindshield - Damaged or Discolored2
  • 38351ASINDriving a CMV while CDL is suspended for a safety-related or unknown reason and in state of driver's license issuance1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Orlando record

MADE4FREIGHT LLC reports 10 power units. The Orlando, Florida directory contains 17,120 census records, of which 15,253 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

MADE4FREIGHT LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 12 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Motor vehicles
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Intermodal containers
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Garbage and refuse
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Orlando census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,86710.9%
111,17765.3%
2–53,22818.9%
6–20: this carrier’s band6183.6%
21–1001861.1%
Over 100440.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Feb 17, 2015
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 21, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC904144Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC904144COUNTY HALL INSURANCE COMPANY INC., A RISK RETENTION GROUP$750,000Feb 25, 2026BMC-91XCHL 01-06641-26
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against MADE4FREIGHT LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC904144 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2581577. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2581577, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →