ACHIEVEMENT TRANSPORT CORP
Charlotte, NC · MC 790095
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Nothing flagged in the public fields we check
That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2314290 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | ACHIEVEMENT TRANSPORT CORP |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 790095 |
| Reported physical address | 8625 NATIONS FORD RD APT K, CHARLOTTE, NC, 28217, US |
| Reported business phone | (864) 249-1451 |
| Reported power units | 15 |
| Reported drivers | 5 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Nov 22, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Amyi Carranza, Amyi Carranza |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 9 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 9) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 66.7% (2 of 3) |
| Violations | 11 across 4 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 3 |
| Crashes | 2 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 2 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt2393100BCCargo - Cargo not secured to prevent leaking/spilling/blowing/falling from CMV139345B2BAIRAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured139351CBLPWAir Brake - Low pressure warning device missing/inoperative139353BCMV manufactured after 10/19/94 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Charlotte record
ACHIEVEMENT TRANSPORT CORP reports 15 power units. The Charlotte, North Carolina directory contains 15,222 census records, of which 12,747 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
ACHIEVEMENT TRANSPORT CORP reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 17 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Household goods
- Motor vehicles
- Driveaway / towaway
- Logs, poles, beams and lumber
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- Garbage and refuse
- U.S. mail
- Dry bulk commodities
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Farm supplies
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 2,475 | 16.3% |
| 1 | 8,453 | 55.5% |
| 2–5 | 3,183 | 20.9% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 785 | 5.2% |
| 21–100 | 239 | 1.6% |
| Over 100 | 87 | 0.6% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 10, 2012
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Nov 22, 2025
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC790095 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC790095 | Benchmark Insurance Company | $750,000 | Aug 01, 2026 | BMC-91X | FLCA192606226 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against ACHIEVEMENT TRANSPORT CORP’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC790095 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2314290. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMachinery and large objectsHousehold goodsLogs, poles, beams and lumberRefrigerated foodDry bulk commoditiesFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2314290, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.