FROTZO INC
Laredo, TX · MC 1750365
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4444143 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | FROTZO INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1750365 |
| Reported physical address | 9925 ROSARY LN, LAREDO, TX, 78045-2207, US |
| Reported business phone | (956) 436-6711 |
| Reported power units | 6 |
| Reported drivers | 6 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Sep 14, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Pablo Huerta, Adan Iii Serna Jasso |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 9 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 9) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 37.5% (3 of 8) |
| Violations | 8 across 4 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 3 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39345Brake tubing and hose adequacy23922SLFYEMVState/Local Laws - Failure to yield to emergency vehicle.139311A1LCHLLighting - Lamps improper color height location.13939ALTSILighting - Turn signal - Any inoperative on the rearmost vehicle.139524HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Laredo record
FROTZO INC reports 6 power units. The Laredo, Texas directory contains 10,424 census records, of which 8,449 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
FROTZO INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 13 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Driveaway / towaway
- Building materials
- Fresh produce
- Grain, feed and hay
- Meat
- Dry bulk commodities
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Farm supplies
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 1,975 | 18.9% |
| 1 | 4,776 | 45.8% |
| 2–5 | 2,571 | 24.7% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 806 | 7.7% |
| 21–100 | 257 | 2.5% |
| Over 100 | 39 | 0.4% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jul 25, 2025
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Sep 14, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 20, 2026 14:20 UTC · changed
- Business phone
95677001199564366711
Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed
- MCS-150 date
2026041220260914
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1750365 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1750365 | Highlander Specialty Insurance Company | $750,000 | Sep 10, 2026 | BMC-91X | DD02RAL02066802 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against FROTZO INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- ReinstatedMC1750365 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC1750365 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1750365 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4444143. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMetal sheets, coils and rollsRefrigerated foodDry bulk commoditiesFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4444143, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.