Public carrier record · USDOT 4385825

OAKMAN MOTOR FREIGHT LLC

Kennewick, WA · MC 1719964

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections2last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4385825
USDOT number4385825
Legal nameOAKMAN MOTOR FREIGHT LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1719964
Reported physical address20205 S FINLEY RD, KENNEWICK, WA, 99337, US
Reported business phone(509) 572-0207
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 30, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Daniel Pruitte
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 2
  • Vehicle inspections—no inspections

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections2
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 2)
Vehicle out-of-service rateNot available (0 inspections)
Violations0 across 0 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Kennewick record

OAKMAN MOTOR FREIGHT LLC reports 1 power units. The Kennewick, Washington directory contains 1,142 census records, of which 1,034 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

OAKMAN MOTOR FREIGHT LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 10 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Utility
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction
  • Other: LIVESTOCK

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Kennewick census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01089.5%
1: this carrier’s band65457.3%
2–530626.8%
6–20645.6%
21–10090.8%
Over 10010.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Mar 28, 2025
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 30, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1719964Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1719964Great West Casualty Co$1,000,000May 15, 2025BMC-91XGRT40514A
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against OAKMAN MOTOR FREIGHT LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1719964 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4385825. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4385825, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →