Public carrier record · USDOT 4130069

P&H CUTTING EDGE LAWN CARE

DBA P&H CUTTING EDGE HAULING · Unionville, TN · MC 1581342

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 2 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units8as reported
Drivers9as reported
Inspections55last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4130069
USDOT number4130069
Legal nameP&H CUTTING EDGE LAWN CARE
Doing business as / DBAP&H CUTTING EDGE HAULING
MC docket identifiersMC 1581342
Reported physical address11009 NEWTOWN RD, UNIONVILLE, TN, 37180, US
Reported business phone(615) 491-7951
Reported power units8
Reported drivers9
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 01, 2026
Company officers (as filed)William Grant Perry
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections40.0%22 of 55
  • Vehicle inspections31.0%13 of 42

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections55
Driver out-of-service rate40.0% (22 of 55)
Vehicle out-of-service rate31.0% (13 of 42)
Violations118 across 43 inspections
Out-of-service violations51
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL10
  • 3958A1HOSPHOS (Property) - Failing to have a record of duty status using the method prescribed6
  • 39617CPIOperating a CMV without documentation of a periodic inspection6
  • 3958EHOSPDHOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain5
  • 39360DWindshield / Windows - Tinting permits less than 70% of light transmittance4

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

P&H CUTTING EDGE LAWN CARE reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 11 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Utility
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction
  • Other: PAPER PRODUCT

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 12, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 01, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed

  • Power units118
  • Drivers119
  • Operation classificationAUTHORIZED FOR HIREPRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1581342Motor Carrier of Household GoodsInactive$0$750,000
MC1581342Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1581342GEiCO Marine Insurance Company$750,000Nov 17, 2024BMC-91X9300087139
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against P&H CUTTING EDGE LAWN CARE’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1581342 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1581342 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4130069. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4130069, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →