Public carrier record · USDOT 3522211

PRO LINE TS LTD

Albany, NY · MC 1169523

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections3last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3522211
USDOT number3522211
Legal namePRO LINE TS LTD
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1169523
Reported physical address8 CHAP MAN DR, ALBANY, NY, 12203, US
Reported business phone(518) 779-4426
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 18, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Mohamed Abdalah Al Falahi
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 3
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections3
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 3)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations2 across 2 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39216BDPASSDriver - Failed to require passenger(s) (not a co-driver) to use seat belt while operating a property-carrying CMV.1
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Albany record

PRO LINE TS LTD reports 2 power units. The Albany, New York directory contains 1,827 census records, of which 1,604 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

PRO LINE TS LTD reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 14 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Liquids and gases
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Meat
  • Chemicals
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Paper products
  • Utility
  • Construction
  • Other: OTHER

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Albany census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
022312.2%
193751.3%
2–5: this carrier’s band48326.4%
6–201317.2%
21–100452.5%
Over 10080.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 16, 2020
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 18, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1169523Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1169523Progressive Casualty Insurance Company$1,000,000Feb 01, 2022BMC-91XCA02858628
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against PRO LINE TS LTD’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1169523 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3522211. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3522211, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →