Public carrier record · USDOT 3341375

ANR BROTHERS INC

Aurora, IL · MC 1066556

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units40as reported
Drivers20as reported
Inspections15last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3341375
USDOT number3341375
Legal nameANR BROTHERS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1066556
Reported physical address1853 TURTLE CREEK DR, AURORA, IL, 60503, US
Reported business phone(708) 838-9501
Reported power units40
Reported drivers20
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 13, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Tatiana Dmitriev
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections6.7%1 of 15
  • Vehicle inspections66.7%4 of 6

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections15
Driver out-of-service rate6.7% (1 of 15)
Vehicle out-of-service rate66.7% (4 of 6)
Violations10 across 6 inspections
Out-of-service violations6
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS2
  • 393110B3CCargo - Insufficient tiedowns (w/o headerboard/blocking) for article(s) of cargo longer than 10 feet1
  • 393207AAxle positioning parts defective/missing1
  • 393207FSDASSuspension - Deflated air suspension1
  • 39375BTFTires - Front less than 2/32 inch tread depth1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Aurora record

ANR BROTHERS INC reports 40 power units. The Aurora, Illinois directory contains 1,759 census records, of which 1,456 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ANR BROTHERS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 14 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Motor vehicles
  • Driveaway / towaway
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Garbage and refuse
  • U.S. mail
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Aurora census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
030317.2%
187449.7%
2–537421.3%
6–201327.5%
21–100: this carrier’s band583.3%
Over 100181.0%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Oct 01, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 13, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1066556Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1066556MS Transverse Insurance Company$750,000Aug 20, 2026BMC-91XTINCA4191371
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against ANR BROTHERS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1066556 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3341375. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3341375, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →