Public carrier record · USDOT 3338402

JORAWAR TRANSPORT LLC

DBA JTL · Indianapolis, IN · MC 1065106

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units34as reported
Drivers25as reported
Inspections58last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3338402
USDOT number3338402
Legal nameJORAWAR TRANSPORT LLC
Doing business as / DBAJTL
MC docket identifiersMC 1065106
Reported physical address8902 DORILL CREEK LN, INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46259, US
Reported business phone(646) 875-3893
Reported power units34
Reported drivers25
Reported MCS-150 dateDec 02, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Mandeep Kaur, Lovepreet Singh
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections8.6%5 of 58
  • Vehicle inspections18.5%5 of 27

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections58
Driver out-of-service rate8.6% (5 of 58)
Vehicle out-of-service rate18.5% (5 of 27)
Violations65 across 32 inspections
Out-of-service violations16
Crashes6
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 2 / 6
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 3

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39524HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner4
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit3
  • 39530B1ELDDFRHOS (ELD) - Driver failing to review records and certify the accuracy of the information.3
  • 39530B2ELDDFC24HOS (ELD) - Driver failing to certify the record immediately after the final required entry has been made or corrected for the 24 hour period.3
  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Indianapolis record

JORAWAR TRANSPORT LLC reports 34 power units. The Indianapolis, Indiana directory contains 16,915 census records, of which 15,063 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

JORAWAR TRANSPORT LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 8 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • U.S. mail
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Indianapolis census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,85210.9%
19,51356.2%
2–53,99923.6%
6–201,1376.7%
21–100: this carrier’s band3251.9%
Over 100890.5%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 24, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Dec 02, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 14, 2026 17:56 UTC · changed

  • Power units4034
  • Drivers2225

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1065106Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1065106PROGRESSIVE SOUTHEASTERN INSURANCE COMPANY$750,000Aug 22, 2026BMC-91XCA878677119
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against JORAWAR TRANSPORT LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1065106 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3338402. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3338402, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →