Public carrier record · USDOT 3124710

DELCO LOGISTICS INC

Orlando, FL · MC 89944

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units18as reported
Drivers9as reported
Inspections21last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3124710
USDOT number3124710
Legal nameDELCO LOGISTICS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 89944
Reported physical address8548 KESWICK POINTE DR, ORLANDO, FL, 32829, US
Reported business phone(321) 400-5431
Reported power units18
Reported drivers9
Reported MCS-150 dateDec 08, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Migaro De Lille
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections4.8%1 of 21
  • Vehicle inspections36.4%4 of 11

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections21
Driver out-of-service rate4.8% (1 of 21)
Vehicle out-of-service rate36.4% (4 of 11)
Violations44 across 13 inspections
Out-of-service violations7
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS4
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt3
  • 39353BBAir Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear3
  • 39345B2BAIRAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured2
  • 39345DBAir Brake - Audible air leak at a proper connection2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Orlando record

DELCO LOGISTICS INC reports 18 power units. The Orlando, Florida directory contains 17,120 census records, of which 15,253 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

DELCO LOGISTICS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE in the census and lists 14 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Liquids and gases
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • U.S. mail
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction
  • Other: MEDICAL WASTE

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Orlando census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,86710.9%
111,17765.3%
2–53,22818.9%
6–20: this carrier’s band6183.6%
21–1001861.1%
Over 100440.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 17, 2018
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Dec 08, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC89944Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC89944Southwind Risk Retention Group, Inc.$750,000Sep 17, 2026BMC-91XSWR-FL-0002184-25
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against DELCO LOGISTICS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-89944 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-89944 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. ReinstatedMC89944 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  4. Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC89944 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  5. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-89944 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  6. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-89944 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  7. ReinstatedMC89944 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3124710. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3124710, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →