FIVE BOYS TRUCKING LLC
Pineville, NC · MC 1334247
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 to review
- 1 fatal crash in the 24-month window
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3118394 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | FIVE BOYS TRUCKING LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1334247 |
| Reported physical address | 12517 DRUIDS GLEN DR, PINEVILLE, NC, 28134, US |
| Reported business phone | (252) 342-1457 |
| Reported power units | 10 |
| Reported drivers | 5 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Sep 28, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Angelia Raynor |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 6 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 6) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 33.3% (1 of 3) |
| Violations | 6 across 3 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 1 |
| Crashes | 2 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 1 / 2 / 2 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 1 / 4 |
Most frequent published violation codes
393203CCBPCab and Body Parts - Hood not securely fastened139378AWSWashers - Inoperative washing system.139395ANo/discharged/unsecured fire extinguisher139617COperating a CMV without proof of a periodic inspection13963A1Inspection repair and maintenance of parts and accessories1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
FIVE BOYS TRUCKING LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 15 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Household goods
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Motor vehicles
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Fresh produce
- Grain, feed and hay
- Coal and coke
- Dry bulk commodities
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Farm supplies
- Construction
- Other: SAND , GRAVEL
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Apr 03, 2018
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Sep 28, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 30, 2026 15:30 UTC · changed
- DBA
5 BOYS TRUCKINGNot reported - Business phone
25222222222523421457 - Power units
510 - MCS-150 date
2025101620260928 - Operation classification
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIREAUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1334247 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1334247 | Incline Casualty Company | $750,000 | Dec 01, 2025 | BMC-91X | NINC 011398 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against FIVE BOYS TRUCKING LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1334247 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3118394. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMachinery and large objectsMetal sheets, coils and rollsHousehold goodsDry bulk commoditiesFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3118394, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.