Public carrier record · USDOT 3066265

DUKE LOGISTICS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

DBA DUKE LOGISTICS LLC · Dallas, TX · MC 58267

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 to review

  • 1 fatal crash in the 24-month window

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units6as reported
Drivers6as reported
Inspections26last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3066265
USDOT number3066265
Legal nameDUKE LOGISTICS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
Doing business as / DBADUKE LOGISTICS LLC
MC docket identifiersMC 58267
Reported physical address1220 RIVER BEND DR, DALLAS, TX, 75247-5073, US
Reported business phone(479) 551-6191
Reported power units6
Reported drivers6
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 03, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Trent Ross
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 26
  • Vehicle inspections33.3%4 of 12

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections26
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 26)
Vehicle out-of-service rate33.3% (4 of 12)
Violations42 across 19 inspections
Out-of-service violations9
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes1 / 2 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported1 / 3

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other3
  • 3922SLLMFState/Local Laws - Wheel (mud) flaps missing or defective2
  • 3939ALFTSILighting - Front - Turn signal - inoperative2
  • 3939ALSLIWRLighting - Stop lamps - Both inoperative when required to be on2
  • 39216DDriver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Dallas record

DUKE LOGISTICS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY reports 6 power units. The Dallas, Texas directory contains 16,600 census records, of which 14,164 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

DUKE LOGISTICS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 18 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Motor vehicles
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Meat
  • Garbage and refuse
  • U.S. mail
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Utility
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction
  • Water well
  • Other: REFRIGERATED GOODS

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Dallas census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,43614.7%
19,25655.8%
2–53,53921.3%
6–20: this carrier’s band9445.7%
21–1003221.9%
Over 1001030.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 06, 2017
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 03, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC58267Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC58267Benchmark Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Jan 03, 2026BMC-91XFLBSIC-1611-02024
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against DUKE LOGISTICS LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC58267 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3066265. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3066265, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →