ALBERT ALVIS JOLLY JR
DALLAS, TX · MC identifier not reported
FMCSA census source published 2026-09-14 12:00 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 283153 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | ALBERT ALVIS JOLLY JR |
| Doing business as / DBA | AL JOLLY MACHINERY |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 875 REGAL ROW, DALLAS, TX, 75247, US |
| Reported business phone | (214) 879-0014 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Mar 14, 2025 |
| Census status code | A |
Compare the reported Dallas record
ALBERT ALVIS JOLLY JR reports 2 power units. The Dallas, Texas directory contains 16,575 census records, of which 14,137 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
ALBERT ALVIS JOLLY JR reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 18 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Household goods
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Motor vehicles
- Logs, poles, beams and lumber
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Oilfield equipment
- Livestock
- Grain, feed and hay
- Garbage and refuse
- Dry bulk commodities
- Paper products
- Utility
- Farm supplies
- Construction
- Water well
- Other: PRIVATE - FORKLIFT
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 2,438 | 14.7% |
| 1 | 9,252 | 55.8% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 3,521 | 21.2% |
| 6–20 | 941 | 5.7% |
| 21–100 | 319 | 1.9% |
| Over 100 | 104 | 0.6% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Dec 05, 1986
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Mar 14, 2025
- Census source publication
- Sep 14, 2026 12:00 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Sources and check dates
Checked Sep 14, 2026 18:41 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Sep 14, 2026 10:45 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Sep 14, 2026 10:44 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freight · Building materials · Machinery and large objects · Metal sheets, coils and rolls · Household goods · Logs, poles, beams and lumber · Dry bulk commodities
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 283153, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.