Public carrier record · USDOT 2411716

SHIDO TRUCKING COMPANY LLC

Lakeville, MN · MC 830000

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 to review · 1 note

  • 1 fatal crash in the 24-month window
  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units6as reported
Drivers6as reported
Inspections23last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2411716
USDOT number2411716
Legal nameSHIDO TRUCKING COMPANY LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 830000
Reported physical address11260 KENORA WAY, LAKEVILLE, MN, 55044-8433, US
Reported business phone(651) 400-7551
Reported power units6
Reported drivers6
Reported MCS-150 dateJul 09, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Ali Shido Farah
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections13.0%3 of 23
  • Vehicle inspections21.4%3 of 14

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections23
Driver out-of-service rate13.0% (3 of 23)
Vehicle out-of-service rate21.4% (3 of 14)
Violations37 across 13 inspections
Out-of-service violations5
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes1 / 0 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported1 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3958EHOSPDHOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain3
  • 39375CTAOTDLT232Tires - Less than 2/32 inch tread depth2
  • 3939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative2
  • 3958EFalse report of drivers record of duty status2
  • 39111B2Driver cannot read or speak the English language sufficiently to respond to official inquiries1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

SHIDO TRUCKING COMPANY LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 11 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Paper products
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 05, 2013
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jul 09, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC830000Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC830000MS Transverse Insurance Company$750,000Sep 29, 2026BMC-91XTINCA5320838
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against SHIDO TRUCKING COMPANY LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-830000 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Administrative CorrectionMC830000 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. ReinstatedMC830000 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2411716. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2411716, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →