Public carrier record · USDOT 3800126

UPTOWN TRUCKING CARE

Delaware, OH · MC 1367477

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 2 on file
Insurance2 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units5as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections12last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3800126
USDOT number3800126
Legal nameUPTOWN TRUCKING CARE
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1367477
Reported physical address729 STONEWATER CT, DELAWARE, OH, 43015, US
Reported business phone(614) 446-5173
Reported power units5
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 25, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Ahmed Isse Ali
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 12
  • Vehicle inspections14.3%1 of 7

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections12
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 12)
Vehicle out-of-service rate14.3% (1 of 7)
Violations14 across 7 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3939ALTSIRLighting - Turn signal -Any inoperative on a unit that is not the rearmost unit2
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation1
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1
  • 3922WCWheel (Mud) Flaps missing or defective1
  • 393207FSDASSuspension - Deflated air suspension1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

UPTOWN TRUCKING CARE reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 14 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Meat
  • U.S. mail
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Utility
  • Construction
  • Other: OTHER

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 15, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 25, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 26, 2026 14:49 UTC · changed

  • MCS-150 date2026032620260925

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1367477Motor Carrier of Household GoodsInactive$0$750,000
MC1367477Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1367477Texas Insurance Company$750,000Oct 07, 2026BMC-91XBBRCXLTOH011600_060987_01
MC1367477CorePointe Insurance Company$750,000Oct 07, 2025BMC-91XCIC100955501-60016
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against UPTOWN TRUCKING CARE’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1367477 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1367477 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
  3. DismissedMC1367477 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3800126. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3800126, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →