Public carrier record · USDOT 3443767

V V K EXPRESS LLC

Lawrenceville, GA · MC 1119801

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers4as reported
Inspections5last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3443767
USDOT number3443767
Legal nameV V K EXPRESS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1119801
Reported physical address1754 ALCOVY RD, LAWRENCEVILLE, GA, 30045, US
Reported business phone(770) 743-0253
Reported power units2
Reported drivers4
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 30, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Vitaliy Karabka
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 5
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections5
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 5)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations6 across 4 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation1
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1
  • 39355D1BAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1997 and each single unit CMV on or after 1998.1
  • 39355D2BAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 2001 for towed vehicle.1
  • 3939ALBLLighting - Backup lamp inoperative1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Lawrenceville record

V V K EXPRESS LLC reports 2 power units. The Lawrenceville, Georgia directory contains 6,088 census records, of which 5,200 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

V V K EXPRESS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Lawrenceville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
088814.6%
13,79762.4%
2–5: this carrier’s band1,18819.5%
6–201682.8%
21–100360.6%
Over 100110.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 22, 2020
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 30, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1119801Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1119801Southwind Risk Retention Group, Inc.$750,000Mar 31, 2026BMC-91XSWRGA000283026
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against V V K EXPRESS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1119801 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. ReinstatedMC1119801 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3443767. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3443767, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →