SA LINE LLC
Conroe, TX · MC 1088077
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3387265 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | SA LINE LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1088077 |
| Reported physical address | 14201 WONDER LAKE LN, CONROE, TX, 77384, US |
| Reported business phone | (415) 509-7766 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 22, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Stanislav Alieksieienko |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 7 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 28.6% (2 of 7) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 80.0% (4 of 5) |
| Violations | 20 across 6 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 9 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39345B2UVBrake Hose or Tubing Chafing and/or Kinking Under Vehicle239617COperating a CMV without proof of a periodic inspection238323A2Operating a CMV without a CDL13929AFailing to secure load139311No or defective lighting devices or reflective material as required1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Conroe record
SA LINE LLC reports 1 power units. The Conroe, Texas directory contains 2,264 census records, of which 2,041 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
SA LINE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 11 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Logs, poles, beams and lumber
- Building materials
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- U.S. mail
- Refrigerated food
- Beverages
- Paper products
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 223 | 9.8% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 1,373 | 60.6% |
| 2–5 | 533 | 23.5% |
| 6–20 | 101 | 4.5% |
| 21–100 | 30 | 1.3% |
| Over 100 | 4 | 0.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jan 27, 2020
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 22, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1088077 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $0 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1088077 | CarrierGuard Transportation Risk Retention Group, Inc. | $750,000 | Sep 19, 2026 | BMC-91X | CAL-0000924 |
| MC1088077 | AGRICULTURAL WORKERS MUTUAL AUTO INSURANCE CO | $750,000 | Sep 20, 2025 | BMC-91X | AGPGA3-01421-01 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against SA LINE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1088077 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1088077 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3387265. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMetal sheets, coils and rollsLogs, poles, beams and lumberRefrigerated foodFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3387265, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.