Public carrier record · USDOT 3240655

SAVEMORE LOGISTICS LLC

Bloomington, MN · MC 1017801

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units6as reported
Drivers6as reported
Inspections6last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3240655
USDOT number3240655
Legal nameSAVEMORE LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1017801
Reported physical address8809 PENN AVE S, BLOOMINGTON, MN, 55431, US
Reported business phone(612) 800-2680
Reported power units6
Reported drivers6
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 13, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Abdirahman M. Mohamed
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 6
  • Vehicle inspections50.0%2 of 4

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections6
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 6)
Vehicle out-of-service rate50.0% (2 of 4)
Violations11 across 4 inspections
Out-of-service violations4
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit1
  • 3929A2CCargo - Vehicle components or dunnage not secured1
  • 39311A1LLPLLighting - License plate lamp missing1
  • 39345DBAir Brake - Audible air leak at a proper connection1
  • 39370B1ICDFAMCoupling - Sliding fifth wheel fore/aft stop is missing/not secured1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Bloomington record

SAVEMORE LOGISTICS LLC reports 6 power units. The Bloomington, Minnesota directory contains 1,269 census records, of which 1,149 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

SAVEMORE LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 12 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Driveaway / towaway
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Meat
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Bloomington census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01209.5%
166852.6%
2–534026.8%
6–20: this carrier’s band1088.5%
21–100312.4%
Over 10020.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Feb 02, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 13, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1017801Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1017801Great West Casualty Co$1,000,000Sep 16, 2026BMC-91XGRT60292A
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against SAVEMORE LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1017801 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1017801 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3240655. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3240655, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →