Public carrier record · USDOT 1034147

PRIORITY FREIGHT LLC

Shawnee, OK · MC 599951

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance2 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units10as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections12last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1034147
USDOT number1034147
Legal namePRIORITY FREIGHT LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 599951
Reported physical address31824 INGRAM ROAD, SHAWNEE, OK, 74801, US
Reported business phone(405) 850-8001
Reported power units10
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 08, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Stephen Wade Hunt, Rebecca Hunt
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections16.7%2 of 12
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 7

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections12
Driver out-of-service rate16.7% (2 of 12)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 7)
Violations4 across 4 inspections
Out-of-service violations2
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency1
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit1
  • 3939TSInoperative turn signal1
  • 3958EHOSPDHOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

PRIORITY FREIGHT LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 9 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Fresh produce
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Meat
  • U.S. mail
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 11, 2002
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 08, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC599951Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC599951Spinnaker Insurance Company$750,000Sep 23, 2026BMC-91XSHD-84229713
MC599951PROGRESSIVE NORTHERN INSURANCE COMPANY$750,000Aug 31, 2026BMC-91XCA879168535
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against PRIORITY FREIGHT LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-599951 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Reinstated - legacy common/contract authority consolidation corrected (MOTUS Issue #220); active BIPD on fileMC599951 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC599951 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  4. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-599951 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  5. ReinstatedMC599951 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1034147. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1034147, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →