YOUNG AND YOUNG LOGISTICS LLC
Ewing, NJ · MC 1776918
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Added to the census within the last 12 months
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4494033 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | YOUNG AND YOUNG LOGISTICS LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1776918 |
| Reported physical address | 24 PERRY DRIVE, EWING, NJ, 08628, US |
| Reported business phone | (609) 414-6071 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 5 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 27, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Jossalyn Yoing, Terrance Young |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 1 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 1) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 100.0% (1 of 1) |
| Violations | 3 across 1 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 1 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39345B2BHTDAir Brake - Hose/tubing damage into the outer reinforcement ply.13939ALFTSILighting - Front - Turn signal - inoperative13939ALHWSLighting - Hazard warning signal(s) inoperative1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
YOUNG AND YOUNG LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- Dry bulk commodities
- Refrigerated food
- Other: PAPER PRODUCT
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Nov 12, 2025
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 27, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1776918 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1776918 | Accredited Specialty Insurance Company | $750,000 | May 01, 2026 | BMC-91X | 2-CWS-NJ-19-S0379235-00 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4494033. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightRefrigerated foodDry bulk commoditiesFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4494033, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.