DN TRUCKLINES INC
Yuba City, CA · MC 1735451
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4415980 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | DN TRUCKLINES INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1735451 |
| Reported physical address | 687 SANBORN RD, YUBA CITY, CA, 95993, US |
| Reported business phone | (530) 845-3056 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jun 23, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Tarlok Singh |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 173 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 9.8% (17 of 173) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 26.0% (27 of 104) |
| Violations | 171 across 83 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 55 |
| Crashes | 2 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 1 / 2 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 1 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS1539347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt839353BBAir Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear73958EHOSPDHOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain73922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other6
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Yuba City record
DN TRUCKLINES INC reports 2 power units. The Yuba City, California directory contains 2,925 census records, of which 2,530 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
DN TRUCKLINES INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Household goods
- Fresh produce
- Meat
- Refrigerated food
- Other: PAPER PRODUCT
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 395 | 13.5% |
| 1 | 1,860 | 63.6% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 483 | 16.5% |
| 6–20 | 125 | 4.3% |
| 21–100 | 53 | 1.8% |
| Over 100 | 9 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- May 28, 2025
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jun 23, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1735451 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1735451 | TRAILBLAZERS INSURANCE COMPANY, INC. RRG | $750,000 | Jul 15, 2026 | BMC-91X | TB0000043101 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against DN TRUCKLINES INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Administrative CorrectionMC1735451 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC1735451 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1735451 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4415980. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightHousehold goodsRefrigerated foodFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4415980, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.