Public carrier record · USDOT 4316789

JNN LOGISTICS LLC

Sugar Land, TX · MC 1683530, MC 1751762

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units0as reported
Drivers0as reported
Inspections1last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4316789
USDOT number4316789
Legal nameJNN LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1683530, MC 1751762
Reported physical address6315 FALLING BRIAR LN, SUGAR LAND, TX, 77479, US
Reported business phone(832) 716-2241
Reported power units0
Reported drivers0
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 20, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Noble John
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 1
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%1 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (1 of 1)
Violations1 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39345B2UVBrake Hose or Tubing Chafing and/or Kinking Under Vehicle1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

JNN LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 15 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Building materials
  • Fresh produce
  • Intermodal containers
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Coal and coke
  • Meat
  • U.S. mail
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products
  • Utility
  • Construction
  • Other: GENERAL FREIGHT

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Oct 30, 2024
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 20, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 14, 2026 17:56 UTC · changed

  • Drivers10
  • Carrier OperationAC

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1683530Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$0$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1683530Lancer Insurance Company$750,000Oct 08, 2025BMC-91XCM0080819
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against JNN LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Reinstated - legacy common/contract authority consolidation corrected (MOTUS Issue #220); active BIPD on fileMC1683530 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1683530 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. Voluntary SuspensionMC1683530 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  4. Notice Of Operating Authority Voluntary Suspension
  5. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1683530 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  6. GrantedMC1683530 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4316789. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4316789, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →