6794 ENTERPRISES LLC
DBA SCHENK TRANSPORT · Irene, SD · MC 1664284
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Nothing flagged in the public fields we check
That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4281219 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | 6794 ENTERPRISES LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | SCHENK TRANSPORT |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1664284 |
| Reported physical address | 300 W MAIN ST UNIT 1, IRENE, SD, 57037, US |
| Reported business phone | (605) 760-0724 |
| Reported power units | 6 |
| Reported drivers | 6 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Sep 23, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Suzanne Torgerson, Daniel Schenk |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 15 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 15) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 4) |
| Violations | 8 across 5 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 0 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3922CFailure to obey traffic control device13922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit139311A1CSURRConspicuity Systems - Truck tractor upper rear retro reflective sheeting missing on vehicle manufactured on or after July 1 1997139311A1LSLMLighting - Stop lamps - Any missing.139345DBAir Brake - Audible air leak at a proper connection1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
6794 ENTERPRISES LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 11 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Building materials
- Liquids and gases
- Grain, feed and hay
- Meat
- Dry bulk commodities
- Refrigerated food
- Farm supplies
- Construction
- Other: TILE
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Aug 13, 2024
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Sep 23, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 25, 2026 15:25 UTC · changed
- Power units
56 - Drivers
86 - MCS-150 date
2025102320260923 - Operation classification
AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIREAUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1664284 | Broker of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $0 | $1,000,000 |
| MC1664284 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $1,000,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1664284 | Amherst National Insurance Company | $75,000 | Dec 05, 2025 | BMC-84 | BX0077175 |
| MC1664284 | Farm Bureau Property and Casualty Insurance Company | $1,000,000 | Oct 23, 2025 | BMC-91X | CPP6097011 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against 6794 ENTERPRISES LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1664284 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1664284 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4281219. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMetal sheets, coils and rollsRefrigerated foodDry bulk commodities
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4281219, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.