Public carrier record · USDOT 3900363

CPFWB LLC

DBA CITY PRODUCE · Ft Walton Bch, FL · MC 1436707

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 to review · 1 note

  • 1 fatal crash in the 24-month window
  • MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units36as reported
Drivers61as reported
Inspections63last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3900363
USDOT number3900363
Legal nameCPFWB LLC
Doing business as / DBACITY PRODUCE
MC docket identifiersMC 1436707
Reported physical address710 ANCHORS ST NW, FT WALTON BCH, FL, 32548, US
Reported business phone(850) 654-4404
Reported power units36
Reported drivers61
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 08, 2024
Company officers (as filed)Patty Kennedy
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections4.8%3 of 63
  • Vehicle inspections23.1%3 of 13

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections63
Driver out-of-service rate4.8% (3 of 63)
Vehicle out-of-service rate23.1% (3 of 13)
Violations14 across 14 inspections
Out-of-service violations5
Crashes4
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes1 / 1 / 4
Fatalities / injuries reported1 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other3
  • 39378AWSWashers - Inoperative washing system.2
  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL1
  • 39111B5LNCDLNVLLicense - Operate a CMV without a valid operators license issued by one State or jurisdiction1
  • 39141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

CPFWB LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 13, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 08, 2024
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1436707Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1436707Travelers Property Casualty Company of America$750,000May 23, 2023BMC-91X9P53050A
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against CPFWB LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1436707 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3900363. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3900363, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →