Public carrier record · USDOT 3757677

AA TIRES & LOGISTICS INC

Davenport, FL · MC 1336475

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units12as reported
Drivers12as reported
Inspections22last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3757677
USDOT number3757677
Legal nameAA TIRES & LOGISTICS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1336475
Reported physical address669 CARIBBEAN DR, DAVENPORT, FL, 33897, US
Reported business phone(908) 656-7236
Reported power units12
Reported drivers12
Reported MCS-150 dateNov 17, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Genesis Nicole Pina Goris, Antonio Milciades Volquez
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections4.5%1 of 22
  • Vehicle inspections54.5%6 of 11

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections22
Driver out-of-service rate4.5% (1 of 22)
Vehicle out-of-service rate54.5% (6 of 11)
Violations37 across 16 inspections
Out-of-service violations11
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS3
  • 3958AHOS (Form) - Paper Log/Logging Programs Form and Manner3
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other2
  • 39375CTAOTDLT232Tires - Less than 2/32 inch tread depth2
  • 39395A1Emergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - no fire extinguisher present or not properly rated.2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Davenport record

AA TIRES & LOGISTICS INC reports 12 power units. The Davenport, Florida directory contains 1,745 census records, of which 1,590 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

AA TIRES & LOGISTICS INC reports no classification in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Fresh produce
  • Intermodal containers

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Davenport census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01558.9%
11,23770.9%
2–531918.3%
6–20: this carrier’s band231.3%
21–100100.6%
Over 10010.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 03, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Nov 17, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1336475Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1336475Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc$750,000Jul 17, 2026BMC-91RKT0718160001
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against AA TIRES & LOGISTICS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1336475 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1336475 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3757677. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3757677, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →