Public carrier record · USDOT 3477128

LOGIST IK INC

Knoxville, TN · MC 1356854

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Address shared with 4 other census records

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units40as reported
Drivers46as reported
Inspections55last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3477128
USDOT number3477128
Legal nameLOGIST IK INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1356854
Reported physical address800 S GAY ST STE 700, KNOXVILLE, TN, 37929, US
Reported business phone(954) 881-6311
Reported power units40
Reported drivers46
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 10, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Igor Komarov
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 55
  • Vehicle inspections20.0%7 of 35

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections55
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 55)
Vehicle out-of-service rate20.0% (7 of 35)
Violations24 across 17 inspections
Out-of-service violations6
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 7

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation2
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit2
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt2
  • 3922SLFYEMVState/Local Laws - Failure to yield to emergency vehicle.1
  • 3922SLLS3State/Local Laws - Speeding 11-14 miles per hour over the speed limit1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Knoxville record

LOGIST IK INC reports 40 power units. The Knoxville, Tennessee directory contains 3,272 census records, of which 2,786 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

LOGIST IK INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food
  • Other: OTHER

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Knoxville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
048614.9%
11,55147.4%
2–581925.0%
6–202838.6%
21–100: this carrier’s band983.0%
Over 100351.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 26, 2020
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 10, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1356854Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1356854Trisura Insurance Company$750,000Apr 21, 2025BMC-91X29T100618
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against LOGIST IK INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1356854 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3477128. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3477128, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →