Public carrier record · USDOT 3561521

ALND LLC

Knoxville, TN · MC 1196290, MC 1567504

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections5last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3561521
USDOT number3561521
Legal nameALND LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1196290, MC 1567504
Reported physical address8540 BARON DRIVE, KNOXVILLE, TN, 37923, US
Reported business phone(865) 450-6007
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateDec 16, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Goran Ahmed
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 5
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 3

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections5
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 5)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 3)
Violations5 across 2 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane1
  • 393205CWRAWFLMIBWheel/Rim - Any wheel fasteners loose/missing/ineffective/broken.1
  • 39355EBAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 19981
  • 39360CWindshield - Damaged or Discolored1
  • 39530B1ELDDFRHOS (ELD) - Driver failing to review records and certify the accuracy of the information.1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Knoxville record

ALND LLC reports 2 power units. The Knoxville, Tennessee directory contains 3,272 census records, of which 2,786 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ALND LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Knoxville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
048614.9%
11,55147.4%
2–5: this carrier’s band81925.0%
6–202838.6%
21–100983.0%
Over 100351.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Feb 01, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Dec 16, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1196290Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1196290Great West Casualty Co$1,000,000Apr 09, 2026BMC-91XGRT54333A
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against ALND LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. ReinstatedMC1196290 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3561521. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3561521, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →