Public carrier record · USDOT 3456354

ZONE-OH LLC

DBA ZONE · Columbus, OH · MC 1126783

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 to review · 1 note

  • 2 fatal crashes in the 24-month window
  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive2 active of 2 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units110as reported
Drivers114as reported
Inspections200last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3456354
USDOT number3456354
Legal nameZONE-OH LLC
Doing business as / DBAZONE
MC docket identifiersMC 1126783
Reported physical address3246 NOE BIXBY RD SUITE 109, COLUMBUS, OH, 43232, US
Reported business phone(380) 228-0028
Reported power units110
Reported drivers114
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 08, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Sherkhonkhuja Imamkhodjaev
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections3.5%7 of 200
  • Vehicle inspections30.2%29 of 96

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections200
Driver out-of-service rate3.5% (7 of 200)
Vehicle out-of-service rate30.2% (29 of 96)
Violations150 across 94 inspections
Out-of-service violations39
Crashes20
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes2 / 5 / 20
Fatalities / injuries reported2 / 7

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other9
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS8
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation6
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt5
  • 39348ABIBDDrum Brake - Inoperative other than a steering axle5

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Columbus record

ZONE-OH LLC reports 110 power units. The Columbus, Ohio directory contains 11,685 census records, of which 9,999 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ZONE-OH LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 10 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Fresh produce
  • Liquids and gases
  • Intermodal containers
  • Meat
  • U.S. mail
  • Chemicals
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages
  • Paper products

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Columbus census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,68614.4%
16,27153.7%
2–52,51221.5%
6–208787.5%
21–1002932.5%
Over 100: this carrier’s band450.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jul 20, 2020
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 08, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1126783Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$0$1,000,000
MC1126783Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1126783Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc$1,000,000Oct 28, 2025BMC-91XURG-02817
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against ZONE-OH LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1126783 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Voluntary SuspensionMC1126783 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. Notice Of Operating Authority Voluntary Suspension
  4. Administrative status adjustmentMC1126783 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
  5. GrantedMC1126783 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3456354. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3456354, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →