Public carrier record · USDOT 3029983

E&A COUNTRYWIDE CORP

Cypress, TX · MC 38850

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections7last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3029983
USDOT number3029983
Legal nameE&A COUNTRYWIDE CORP
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 38850
Reported physical address16031 CYPRESS FARMS DR, CYPRESS, TX, 77429, US
Reported business phone(786) 362-2497
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 16, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Eduardo Perez
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 7
  • Vehicle inspections14.3%1 of 7

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections7
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 7)
Vehicle out-of-service rate14.3% (1 of 7)
Violations7 across 4 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39355C2CMV other than truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1998 not equipped with an antilock brake system2
  • 39355ENo or Defective ABS Malfunction Indicator Lamp for trailer manufactured after 03/01/19982
  • 393104F4RNo edge protection for tiedowns1
  • 39355D3No or Defective ABS Malfunction Indicator for towed vehicles on vehicles manufactured after February 20011
  • 3939Inoperable Required Lamp1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Cypress record

E&A COUNTRYWIDE CORP reports 1 power units. The Cypress, Texas directory contains 2,244 census records, of which 1,980 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

E&A COUNTRYWIDE CORP reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 8 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Intermodal containers
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Cypress census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
026411.8%
1: this carrier’s band1,44964.6%
2–542518.9%
6–20843.7%
21–100200.9%
Over 10020.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jul 20, 2017
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 16, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC38850Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$0$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC38850Pegaso Risk Retention Group Inc$750,000Jul 22, 2026BMC-91PSO260705000
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against E&A COUNTRYWIDE CORP’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC38850 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC38850 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3029983. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3029983, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →