Public carrier record · USDOT 760839

SPRING CREEK FARMS

Palmer, AK · MC identifier not reported

From its base in Palmer, Alaska, SPRING CREEK FARMS (USDOT 760839) runs 2 power units with 2 drivers. It is registered as a hazmat carrier. It reported 6,000 miles for 2024, about 3,000 per power unit.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 760839
USDOT number760839
Legal nameSPRING CREEK FARMS
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address6250 N LOSSING RD, PALMER, AK, 99645, US
Reported business phone(907) 746-5799
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateNov 21, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Kevin Frohling
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorYes
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

SPRING CREEK FARMS reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

6,000Reported annual miles (2024)
3,000Miles per power unit, calculated
2Drivers with a CDL of 2

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors11 owned
  • Straight trucks11 owned
  • Trailers11 owned

Drivers by operating radius

2 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi2100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Compare the reported Palmer record

SPRING CREEK FARMS reports 2 power units. The Palmer, Alaska directory contains 498 census records, of which 475 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

SPRING CREEK FARMS reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE in the census and lists 10 cargo categories.

  • Household goods
  • Motor vehicles
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Livestock
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Utility
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Palmer census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
0234.6%
126152.4%
2–5: this carrier’s band17935.9%
6–20275.4%
21–10071.4%
Over 10010.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jul 22, 1998
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Nov 21, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 760839. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 760839, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →