PRIME ROUTE TRANSPORT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY
Tucson, AZ · MC 1819786
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Added to the census within the last 12 months
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4573812 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | PRIME ROUTE TRANSPORT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1819786 |
| Reported physical address | 6718 S MARTIN LN, TUCSON, AZ, 85756, US |
| Reported business phone | (520) 382-7074 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 29, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Fernando Garcia |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 2 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 50.0% (1 of 2) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 50.0% (1 of 2) |
| Violations | 5 across 1 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 3 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
393104F3CCargo - Loose or unfastened tiedown1393110CCCargo - Insufficient tiedowns (with headerboard/blocking). At least one tiedown for every 10 feet of article length or fraction thereof1393205CWRAWFLMIBWheel/Rim - Any wheel fasteners loose/missing/ineffective/broken.139343DBBrake - Missing or inoperable breakaway braking system on a trailer(s) or converter dolly13958A1HOSPHOS (Property) - Failing to have a record of duty status using the method prescribed1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Tucson record
PRIME ROUTE TRANSPORT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY reports 1 power units. The Tucson, Arizona directory contains 5,066 census records, of which 4,466 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
PRIME ROUTE TRANSPORT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Motor vehicles
- Driveaway / towaway
- Logs, poles, beams and lumber
- Building materials
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 600 | 11.8% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 2,760 | 54.5% |
| 2–5 | 1,277 | 25.2% |
| 6–20 | 321 | 6.3% |
| 21–100 | 95 | 1.9% |
| Over 100 | 13 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Apr 28, 2026
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 29, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 20, 2026 14:20 UTC · changed
- Legal name
PRIME ROUTE TRANSPORT LLCPRIME ROUTE TRANSPORT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY - Cargo: Motor vehicles
Not reportedX - Cargo: Driveaway / towaway
Not reportedX
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1819786 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $1,000,000 | $1,000,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1819786 | UNITED FINANCIAL CASUALTY COMPANY | $1,000,000 | Sep 21, 2026 | BMC-91X | CA873495068 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against PRIME ROUTE TRANSPORT LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1819786 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4573812. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsLogs, poles, beams and lumber
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4573812, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.