Public carrier record · USDOT 4380195

KINGPIN FREIGHT INC

New Palestine, IN · MC 1716905

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections1last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4380195
USDOT number4380195
Legal nameKINGPIN FREIGHT INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1716905
Reported physical address875 S 500 W, NEW PALESTINE, IN, 46163, US
Reported business phone(317) 474-3582
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 28, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Eakjot Singh
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 1
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations0 across 0 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

KINGPIN FREIGHT INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Mar 19, 2025
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 28, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 30, 2026 15:30 UTC · changed

  • MCS-150 date2025111220260928

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1716905Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1716905Accredited Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Apr 10, 2026BMC-91X2-CWS-IN-19-S0379244-00
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against KINGPIN FREIGHT INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1716905 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4380195. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4380195, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →