Public carrier record · USDOT 3867057

PRIME US INCORPORATED

Plainfield, IL · MC 1414581

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units40as reported
Drivers56as reported
Inspections82last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3867057
USDOT number3867057
Legal namePRIME US INCORPORATED
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1414581
Reported physical address13310 S MARY LEE CT, PLAINFIELD, IL, 60585-6733, US
Reported business phone(630) 538-4723
Reported power units40
Reported drivers56
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 28, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Sitora Sayimova
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections9.8%8 of 82
  • Vehicle inspections28.9%11 of 38

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections82
Driver out-of-service rate9.8% (8 of 82)
Vehicle out-of-service rate28.9% (11 of 38)
Violations60 across 35 inspections
Out-of-service violations22
Crashes5
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 5
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit5
  • 3963A1BOSBrake - Defective brake(s) are equal to or greater than 20% of the service brakes on the vehicle/combination4
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt3
  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL2
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Plainfield record

PRIME US INCORPORATED reports 40 power units. The Plainfield, Illinois directory contains 1,611 census records, of which 1,294 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

PRIME US INCORPORATED reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Plainfield census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
031719.7%
172044.7%
2–534821.6%
6–2016110.0%
21–100: this carrier’s band593.7%
Over 10060.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 20, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 28, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1414581Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1414581CorePointe Insurance Company$750,000Aug 28, 2026BMC-91XCIC10095550260074
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against PRIME US INCORPORATED’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1414581 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1414581 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3867057. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3867057, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →