Public carrier record · USDOT 3666726

ROBERTSON TRUCKS LLC

Independence, MO · MC 1269864

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units560as reported
Drivers580as reported
Inspections1517last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3666726
USDOT number3666726
Legal nameROBERTSON TRUCKS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1269864
Reported physical address12401 E 43RD ST STE 121, INDEPENDENCE, MO, 64055, US
Reported business phone(314) 866-5805
Reported power units560
Reported drivers580
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 25, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Mukaram Yarasheva
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections2.0%31 of 1514
  • Vehicle inspections28.8%213 of 739

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections1517
Driver out-of-service rate2.0% (31 of 1514)
Vehicle out-of-service rate28.8% (213 of 739)
Violations952 across 542 inspections
Out-of-service violations301
Crashes59
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 16 / 59
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 23

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS95
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt50
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other37
  • 39353BBAir Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear30
  • 39345B2BAIRAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured28

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Independence record

ROBERTSON TRUCKS LLC reports 560 power units. The Independence, Missouri directory contains 1,136 census records, of which 993 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ROBERTSON TRUCKS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • U.S. mail
  • Refrigerated food

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Independence census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
014312.6%
160052.8%
2–531928.1%
6–20585.1%
21–10090.8%
Over 100: this carrier’s band70.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 26, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 25, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1269864Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1269864National Specialty Insurance Company$1,000,000Jun 30, 2026BMC-91XCAR2400000022
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against ROBERTSON TRUCKS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1269864 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1269864 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3666726. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3666726, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →