Public carrier record · USDOT 3658274

JEJEY LLC

Seattle, WA · MC 1263714

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units3as reported
Drivers3as reported
Inspections18last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3658274
USDOT number3658274
Legal nameJEJEY LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1263714
Reported physical address7143 38TH AVE S, SEATTLE, WA, 98118-6406, US
Reported business phone(206) 946-0369
Reported power units3
Reported drivers3
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 29, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Yonas Yemane
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections16.7%3 of 18
  • Vehicle inspections87.5%7 of 8

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections18
Driver out-of-service rate16.7% (3 of 18)
Vehicle out-of-service rate87.5% (7 of 8)
Violations31 across 11 inspections
Out-of-service violations12
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39345B2BAIRAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured3
  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL2
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS2
  • 3939ALRLILighting - Tail lamp - Any inoperative2
  • 3939ALTSILighting - Turn signal - Any inoperative on the rearmost vehicle.2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Seattle record

JEJEY LLC reports 3 power units. The Seattle, Washington directory contains 4,467 census records, of which 3,657 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

JEJEY LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Intermodal containers
  • Beverages
  • Paper products

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Seattle census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
081018.1%
12,17248.6%
2–5: this carrier’s band96521.6%
6–203578.0%
21–1001222.7%
Over 100410.9%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 15, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 29, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1263714Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1263714Canal Insurance Company$750,000Aug 26, 2026BMC-91XCT8399111104
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against JEJEY LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1263714 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1263714 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. GrantedMC1263714 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3658274. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3658274, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →