Public carrier record · USDOT 3634144

DAVID STYLES

DBA STYLES TRUCKING · Springdale, AR · MC 1246195

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance2 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units7as reported
Drivers7as reported
Inspections24last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3634144
USDOT number3634144
Legal nameDAVID STYLES
Doing business as / DBASTYLES TRUCKING
MC docket identifiersMC 1246195
Reported physical address322 S PLEASANT ST, SPRINGDALE, AR, 72764, US
Reported business phone(479) 502-6659
Reported power units7
Reported drivers7
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 28, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Mohamed Abdelmaksoud
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections16.7%4 of 24
  • Vehicle inspections40.0%4 of 10

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections24
Driver out-of-service rate16.7% (4 of 24)
Vehicle out-of-service rate40.0% (4 of 10)
Violations30 across 16 inspections
Out-of-service violations8
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit2
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS2
  • 39524HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner2
  • 3953A2HOSPDHOS (Property) - Driving beyond the 14 hour after coming on duty following 10 consecutive hours off duty during the current 8 consecutive day period. Date and Tim2
  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Springdale record

DAVID STYLES reports 7 power units. The Springdale, Arkansas directory contains 1,027 census records, of which 895 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

DAVID STYLES reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Fresh produce
  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food
  • Beverages

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Springdale census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
013212.9%
150048.7%
2–526926.2%
6–20: this carrier’s band888.6%
21–100302.9%
Over 10080.8%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 13, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 28, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 24, 2026 15:06 UTC · changed

  • DBASTYLES TRUCKING LLCSTYLES TRUCKING
  • Power units57
  • Drivers47
  • MCS-150 date2024040420260528

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1246195Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1246195Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc$750,000Sep 17, 2026BMC-91XURG07126
MC1246195Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc$750,000Sep 14, 2026BMC-91XURG07126
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against DAVID STYLES’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1246195 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1246195 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3634144. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3634144, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →