Public carrier record · USDOT 3594042

ESA EXPEDITE LLC

SCHAUMBURG, IL · MC 1218398

FMCSA census source published 2026-09-26 10:35 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3594042
USDOT number3594042
Legal nameESA EXPEDITE LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1218398
Reported physical address1220 CAMBIA DR APT 4305, SCHAUMBURG, IL, 60193, US
Reported business phone(224) 239-2374
Reported power units10
Reported drivers10
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 17, 2026
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Inspections12
Driver out-of-service rate16.7% (2 of 12)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 4)
Violations8 across 5 inspections
Out-of-service violations2
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Schaumburg record

ESA EXPEDITE LLC reports 10 power units. The Schaumburg, Illinois directory contains 1,735 census records, of which 1,379 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ESA EXPEDITE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Schaumburg census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
035620.5%
179846.0%
2–530717.7%
6–20: this carrier’s band1679.6%
21–100905.2%
Over 100171.0%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Mar 21, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 17, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 26, 2026 10:35 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 25, 2026 15:25 UTC · changed

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported status
MC1218398Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerPolicyEffective dateForm codeType code
MC1218398Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, IncURG-0303320251219BMC-91X1
Sources and check dates

Checked Sep 26, 2026 16:07 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Explore these reported cargo categories

General freight · Building materials

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3594042, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →