Public carrier record · USDOT 3556826

FINTECLY LLC

DBA HERO LOGISTICS · Indianapolis, IN · MC 1193178

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive2 active of 2 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units16as reported
Drivers16as reported
Inspections95last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3556826
USDOT number3556826
Legal nameFINTECLY LLC
Doing business as / DBAHERO LOGISTICS
MC docket identifiersMC 1193178
Reported physical address406 E NEW YORK ST, INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46202, US
Reported business phone(219) 567-1666
Reported power units16
Reported drivers16
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 26, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Irina Ianovscaia
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections7.4%7 of 95
  • Vehicle inspections18.2%10 of 55

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections95
Driver out-of-service rate7.4% (7 of 95)
Vehicle out-of-service rate18.2% (10 of 55)
Violations98 across 53 inspections
Out-of-service violations20
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other7
  • 3939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative5
  • 39360CWindshield - Damaged or Discolored4
  • 3939ALHLILighting - Headlamp(s) - Any inoperative4
  • 3963A1BOSBrake - Defective brake(s) are equal to or greater than 20% of the service brakes on the vehicle/combination4

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Indianapolis record

FINTECLY LLC reports 16 power units. The Indianapolis, Indiana directory contains 16,915 census records, of which 15,063 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

FINTECLY LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Indianapolis census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,85210.9%
19,51356.2%
2–53,99923.6%
6–20: this carrier’s band1,1376.7%
21–1003251.9%
Over 100890.5%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 25, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 26, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1193178Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$0$0
MC1193178Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1193178Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc$750,000Jul 14, 2026BMC-91URG03601
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against FINTECLY LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Voluntary SuspensionMC1193178 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Notice Of Operating Authority Voluntary Suspension
  3. Administrative status adjustmentMC1193178 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
  4. RevokedMC1193178 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3556826. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3556826, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →