Public carrier record · USDOT 3470211

PTL LOGISTICS LLC

Miami Fl, FL · MC 1135605

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance2 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units3as reported
Drivers3as reported
Inspections11last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3470211
USDOT number3470211
Legal namePTL LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1135605
Reported physical address825 NW 155TH LN APT 310, MIAMI FL, FL, 33169, US
Reported business phone(954) 688-7108
Reported power units3
Reported drivers3
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 15, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Loriama Paul
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections9.1%1 of 11
  • Vehicle inspections40.0%2 of 5

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections11
Driver out-of-service rate9.1% (1 of 11)
Vehicle out-of-service rate40.0% (2 of 5)
Violations10 across 7 inspections
Out-of-service violations2
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLS4State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit2
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other2
  • 38395ALCDLRestriction - (CDL) - Operate a CMV in violation of a restriction1
  • 39282DUMTDriver - Using a hand-held mobile telephone1
  • 39345B2BHTDAir Brake - Hose/tubing damage into the outer reinforcement ply.1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

PTL LOGISTICS LLC reports no classification in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Intermodal containers

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 14, 2020
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 15, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1135605Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1135605COUNTY HALL INSURANCE COMPANY INC., A RISK RETENTION GROUP$750,000Sep 24, 2026BMC-91CHL 01-07118-26
MC1135605Highlander Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Sep 24, 2025BMC-91XDC920000646-00
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against PTL LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1135605 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. ReinstatedMC1135605 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3470211. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3470211, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →