Public carrier record · USDOT 3294015

POWERED MOVE LLC

Las Vegas, NV · MC 1043569

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive2 active of 2 on file
Insurance2 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections2last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3294015
USDOT number3294015
Legal namePOWERED MOVE LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1043569
Reported physical address6630 ARROYO SPRINGS ST STE 200, LAS VEGAS, NV, 89113, US
Reported business phone(702) 673-7691
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 21, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Audrius Pranckenas
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 2
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%2 of 2

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections2
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 2)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (2 of 2)
Violations8 across 2 inspections
Out-of-service violations3
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt2
  • 39353BCMV manufactured after 10/19/94 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear2
  • 3963A1BOSBRAKES OUT OF SERVICE: The number of defective brakes is equal to or greater than 20 percent of the service brakes on the vehicle or combination2
  • 39348AInoperative/defective brakes1
  • 3963A1LCBrake - Leak from air chamber1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Las Vegas record

POWERED MOVE LLC reports 1 power units. The Las Vegas, Nevada directory contains 14,286 census records, of which 12,103 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

POWERED MOVE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Las Vegas census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,18315.3%
1: this carrier’s band8,56660.0%
2–52,77519.4%
6–205914.1%
21–1001361.0%
Over 100350.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 31, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 21, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1043569Motor Carrier of Household GoodsActive$0$750,000
MC1043569Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1043569Everspan Insurance Company$750,000Jul 06, 2026BMC-91XCW3EVR99476101
MC1043569UNITED FINANCIAL CASUALTY COMPANY$750,000Apr 30, 2026BMC-91XCA873281726
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against POWERED MOVE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1043569 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1043569 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
  3. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1043569 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
  4. Voluntary SuspensionMC1043569 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
  5. Notice Of Operating Authority Voluntary Suspension
  6. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1043569 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  7. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1043569 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
  8. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1043569 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  9. ReinstatedMC1043569 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
  10. ReinstatedMC1043569 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3294015. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3294015, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →