Public carrier record · USDOT 3245829

VICTORY FINAL MILE LLC

Spokane, WA · MC 1020433

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units28as reported
Drivers35as reported
Inspections56last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3245829
USDOT number3245829
Legal nameVICTORY FINAL MILE LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1020433
Reported physical address3420 E DESMET AVE, SPOKANE, WA, 99202-4515, US
Reported business phone(509) 655-5999
Reported power units28
Reported drivers35
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 19, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Chad Hawley, Jason Chernetskiy
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections3.6%2 of 56
  • Vehicle inspections17.1%6 of 35

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections56
Driver out-of-service rate3.6% (2 of 56)
Vehicle out-of-service rate17.1% (6 of 35)
Violations59 across 28 inspections
Out-of-service violations10
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other4
  • 39395FEmergency Equipment - Stopped vehicle warning devices missing or improper4
  • 39311A1LLPLLighting - License plate lamp missing3
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt3
  • 39353BBAir Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear3

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Spokane record

VICTORY FINAL MILE LLC reports 28 power units. The Spokane, Washington directory contains 3,245 census records, of which 2,843 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

VICTORY FINAL MILE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Spokane census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
040212.4%
11,47045.3%
2–594429.1%
6–2032910.1%
21–100: this carrier’s band912.8%
Over 10090.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Feb 14, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 19, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1020433Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1020433Western National Mutual Insurance$750,000Mar 01, 2019BMC-91XCPP 1207222
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against VICTORY FINAL MILE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1020433 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3245829. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3245829, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →