MENESES - HAULING & CARPORTS LLC
Salem, OR · MC 121541
MENESES - HAULING & CARPORTS LLC (USDOT 3174425, MC 121541) runs a single power unit out of Salem, Oregon. Its MCS-150 was last updated in January 2024. It reported 1 miles for 2023, about 1 per power unit.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3174425 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | MENESES - HAULING & CARPORTS LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 121541 |
| Reported physical address | 5294 CENTER ST NE, SALEM, OR, 97317, US |
| Reported business phone | (971) 283-8225 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jan 29, 2024 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Arturo Meneses Hernandez |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
MENESES - HAULING & CARPORTS LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.
4 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 4 of 25 months; busiest Jul 2026 with 1.
| Inspections | 4 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 75.0% (3 of 4) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 100.0% (3 of 3) |
| Violations | 12 across 4 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 10 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL239141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency2393110B3CCargo - Insufficient tiedowns (w/o headerboard/blocking) for article(s) of cargo longer than 10 feet23922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1393110B2IICCargo - Insufficient tiedowns (w/o headerboard/blocking) for article(s) of cargo longer than 5 feet and no more than 10 feet1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Salem record
MENESES - HAULING & CARPORTS LLC reports 1 power units. The Salem, Oregon directory contains 2,199 census records, of which 1,992 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
MENESES - HAULING & CARPORTS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Logs, poles, beams and lumber
- Building materials
- Construction
- Other: METAL CAR PORTS
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 207 | 9.4% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 1,186 | 53.9% |
| 2–5 | 574 | 26.1% |
| 6–20 | 182 | 8.3% |
| 21–100 | 43 | 2.0% |
| Over 100 | 7 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Aug 16, 2018
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jan 29, 2024
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3174425. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMetal sheets, coils and rollsLogs, poles, beams and lumber
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3174425, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.