NATIONAL FROZEN FOODS CORPORATION
Pasco, WA · MC identifier not reported
Based in Pasco, Washington, NATIONAL FROZEN FOODS CORPORATION (USDOT 28107) carries passengers with 66 power units and 63 drivers. Inspectors identified 6 different power units by VIN in two years; it reports 66. It is registered as a hazmat carrier.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Phone number shared with 3 other census records
- Safety rating is more than 5 years old
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 28107 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | NATIONAL FROZEN FOODS CORPORATION |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 6610 W COURT STREET, PASCO, WA, 99301, US |
| Reported business phone | (509) 545-4545 |
| Reported power units | 66 |
| Reported drivers | 63 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jan 29, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Keith Tiegs |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | Yes |
| Mailing address | PO BOX D, PASCO, WA, 99302 |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Corporation |
| Latest FMCSA review | Compliance review · Dec 30, 2008 |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Satisfactory |
| Safety rating date | Jan 05, 2009 |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
NATIONAL FROZEN FOODS CORPORATION reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.
8 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 7 of 25 months; busiest Jul 2025 with 2.
| Inspections | 8 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 12.5% (1 of 8) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 100.0% (2 of 2) |
| Violations | 9 across 3 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 4 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
| Placarded hazmat inspections | 0 · 0 with a hazmat out-of-service order |
Most frequent published violation codes
393100BCCargo - Cargo not secured to prevent leaking/spilling/blowing/falling from CMV239395A1Emergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - no fire extinguisher present or not properly rated.239111B5LNCDLNVELicense - Endorsement - Operate a CMV without proper endorsement13922SLLCPState/Local Laws - Operate a CMV while using a cellular phone1393104F3CCargo - Loose or unfastened tiedown1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Pasco record
NATIONAL FROZEN FOODS CORPORATION reports 66 power units. The Pasco, Washington directory contains 1,777 census records, of which 1,651 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
NATIONAL FROZEN FOODS CORPORATION reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.
- Fresh produce
- Liquids and gases
- Passengers
- Meat
- Refrigerated food
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 126 | 7.1% |
| 1 | 944 | 53.1% |
| 2–5 | 524 | 29.5% |
| 6–20 | 148 | 8.3% |
| 21–100: this carrier’s band | 32 | 1.8% |
| Over 100 | 3 | 0.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 01, 1974
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jan 29, 2026
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 28107. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Refrigerated foodFresh produce
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 28107, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.